Latest Products http://www.cshorefoods.com Latest Products 17-01-18 en-us http://www.cshorefoods.com Frozen Prawns http://www.cshorefoods.com/frozen-prawns.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Frozen Prawns in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our prawns are hygienically processed under the supervision of experienced quality controllers. Frozen Shrimps http://www.cshorefoods.com/frozen-shrimps.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Shrimps that we offer are sourced from sea and aqua culture. Our shrimps are processed under hygienic conditions in order to ensure high quality. We make available different varieties of shrimps to our valued buyers. Frozen Basa Fish http://www.cshorefoods.com/frozen-basa-fish.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Frozen Basa Fish in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our Basa Fish is known for its rich taste and versatile nature. Frozen Seer Fish http://www.cshorefoods.com/frozen-seer-fish.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering a wide range of Frozen Seer Fish in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our Seer Fish is processed under hygienic conditions ensuring purity and supreme quality. Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish http://www.cshorefoods.com/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our Mahi Mahi Fish is stored in hygienic conditions ensuring purity and high quality. Frozen Squid Tubes http://www.cshorefoods.com/frozen-squid-tubes.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Manufacturer and Supplier of Frozen Squid Tubes in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our Squid Tubes are highly demanded by our valued customers due to their rich taste and high nutritional value. Frozen Crab Meat http://www.cshorefoods.com/frozen-crab-meat.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Crab Meat that we offer is processed under hygienic conditions to ensure supreme quality and purity. Our Crab Meat is free from any kind of impurities. Frozen Pomfret Fish http://www.cshorefoods.com/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Frozen Pomfret Fish in Karnataka, India. Our Pomfret Fish is quality tested by controllers to ensure excellent quality.